cureCADASIL Board of Trustees

Bertram Kasiske, President

Jane Gunther, Past President & Science Officer

Pedro de Lencastre, Secretary

Debra Robinson, Treasurer

Sandra Talbird, Trustee

Special Acknowledgements

Many volunteers dedicate their time, talent and energy to make cureCADASIL Association programs and services possible for the CADASIL community.

To contact any of these individuals please email